Meet Our Staff

Sales

Chelsea Byrd
Chelsea Byrd

Sales Consultant
cbyrd@murraysdubois.com

Dennis Clark
Dennis Clark

Business Manager
dclark@murraysdubois.com

Don Reich
Don Reich

Manager
dreich@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 814-371-5502

Mike Loy
Mike Loy

Used Car Manager
mloy@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 814-371-5502

Ian Carr
Ian Carr

Sales & Leasing Consultant
icarr@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 814-371-5502

Pete Brown
Pete Brown

Sales & Leasing Consultant
pbrown@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 814-371-5502

Service

Rod Flanders
Rod Flanders

Service Manager
hondaservice@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 814-371-5502

Alyssa Wehry
Alyssa Wehry

Service Advisor
hondaservice@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 814-371-5502

John Stine
John Stine

Assistant Service/Parts Advisor
hondaservice@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 814-371-5502

Parts & Accessories

Tony Muroski
Tony Muroski

Parts Manager
tmuroski@murraysdubois.com

Contact Us